The local church is governed by the Church Council whose officers are selected at the annual Church Conference meeting. The Church Council of each church meets regularly . Following are selected officers of the church:


Atlantic Highlands and Navesink 

Church Council Co-Chair: Janet McLiverty and Jeanette Lingelbach   
Church Council Secretary: Barbara Valentin   
Finance Committee Co-Chair: Garry Smith and Carolyn Conover    
Chairman of Trustees: Karen Kaasmann   
Church Lay Leader: Joe McCarron   
Sunday School Superintendent: Judy Donahue   

Staff-Parish Committee Chairman: Karen Jarmusz 



The United Methodist Churches of Atlantic Highlands and Navesink are part of the North Shore District of The Greater New Jersey Conference of the United Methodist Church